Shop
Customer Reviews
Linda's Floral
Local Richmond, MO florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (74 reviews)
Date: Jul 05, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MO

The flowers were absolutely beautiful! It was such a nice mix! Love them!
Date: May 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MO

The arrangement was absolutely beautiful! Your shop always seems to have the freshest and prettiest flowers. Couldn't be more pleased!!! Thank You!!
Date: May 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MO

Beautiful arrangement!!! They called to tell me some flowers were out of season. I told them to just make it beautiful and they did a fantastic job!!! Delivery was right on time too. Thank you.
Date: Apr 06, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MO

Beautiful arrangement!!
Date: Feb 21, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Thanks for the nice design and great service!
Date: Feb 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MO

The flowers were just beautiful. I love how they were arranged. Linda's floral does great work.
Date: Jan 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MO

The flowers were perfect delivered in a quick and simple way
Date: Aug 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MO

The flowers were stunning and made quite a statement as we arrived at Elements. Thank you for the beautiful arrangement and the delivery to the restaurant as well.
Date: Jul 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MO

You guys did a great job. She loved them. So far every time i order some they are a big hit. And i couldnt be happier
Date: Apr 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MO

Great service! Excellent job. When you need flowers, support your local home grown flower shop "Linda's Floral". You will be glad you did.
Date: Mar 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MO

Did a great job each time ive ordered. They lobed what you guys made them. As did i. 5 stars for sure
Date: Mar 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

We were very happy with the purchase and delivery of the flowers, thank you!
Date: Feb 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MO

Perfect birthday flowers...beautiful design and flawless delivery!
Date: Feb 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: KS

Always give my MIL flowers from Linda's Floral Shop...they never disappoint. She loved the flowers we sent for her birthday...as always! Thanks so much for being the best in the business!
Date: Dec 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

The arrangement we ordered online was exactly as we requested!
Date: Oct 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

The recipient said the arrangement was beautiful. I appreciate that you called to get my input when you could not supply the blue vase as pictured on your website. That was above and beyond.
Date: Sep 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

My family loves Linda's floral!
Date: Apr 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

Awesome job on the arrangements. Stacy really enjoyed them. Thanks, Jessie
Date: Jan 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

Thank you again. As usual the flowers were so beautiful. I have used Linda's Floral for many years and would never use any other florists. I have not once been disappointed. The flowers for my sister's urn table were just gorgeous. Bless you all for such wonderful work. Sincerely, Debbie joy Bishop
Date: Dec 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

I ordered a plant (through Linda's) that was not available in Maryland where I needed it delivered. Both the folks at Linda's and the other florist in Md. were very good about helping me find another item that I liked, and they even added extra touches to it. I was very pleased with the service I received.
Date: Oct 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

beautiful arrangements arrived at Thurman's with the special requests I indicated. Many thanks again! Ruth Kellogg
Date: Aug 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

The peace plant was beautiful as always. Also delivered right on time.
Date: Aug 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

Quick and accurate service.
Date: May 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

The arrangement looked just like the picture. Thank you!
Date: Feb 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Had no problems with order. Great web site
Date: Dec 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: Ta

25 years great service! Thanks Tom
Date: Dec 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beyond my expectations. This is the way businesses should be run. Small town personal service Thank you
Date: Sep 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MO

The service was great and the flowers were absolutely beautiful!!!
Date: Aug 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MO

We ordered flowers to send to the services of an employee's father. The arrangement I ordered wasn't available and the staff called me twice to discuss it and make sure what they sent would be acceptable. They really went above and beyond to be sure we were satisfied. Thanks for the great service!!!
Date: Apr 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MO

Love this florist. I have purchased items for Christmas and birthdays. Beautiful arrangements and I love the fact that I have received items the same a day I ordered. I prefer to support local businesses. Thank you
Date: Feb 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MO

I love the web site as well as the store and the folks that run it. Everyone is so friendly and helpfull. It is so easy to order.
Date: Jan 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MO

The website is remarkably easy to use and the flowers were lovely. Since my mother, who lives out of town, was going to be in Richmond on the delivery day, she picked up the bouquet herself. So Linda's added more flowers to the arrangement. Mom was very pleased. In fact, she and some friends did some after-Christmas shopping at Linda's!
Date: Sep 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Wonderful customer service, and the flowers were gorgeous!
Date: May 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: KS

I was very pleased with the service I received after another local florist abruptly cancelled my order without explanation. I placed my order with Linda's online and then called the shop directly after the fiasco with the other florist. It was explained to me that the exact arrangement I ordered was not available, but substitutions could be made that would provide for a nice funeral arrangement. The arrangement arrived at the church prior to the visitation and I am told it was beautiful. The staff was very caring and professional and I will use their services again should the need arise. Donna
Date: Apr 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MO

My buying experience was positive. It was easy to complete all the information in the format provided. The process was simple and fast.
Date: Mar 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THE BEAUTIFUL CUSTOM ARRANGEMENT. THE CARE AND PRIDE SHOWS IN YOUR WORK.
Date: Feb 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

We ordered a nice azalea plant for my grandmother and relatives told us that it's gorgeous. We're very happy with how easy it was to order it online. Thanks!
Date: Dec 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you for your beautiful attention to detail
Date: Sep 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MO

very satisfied
Date: Sep 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: KS

I asked for some tasteful ribbons to be added to a funeral arrangement. They did a wonderful job and I was very pleased.
Date: Aug 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MO

The experience was quick, easy, and painless. Thank you.
Date: Jul 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Very pleased with the timely service & beautiful arrangement .
Date: Mar 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MO

I can always trust Linda's
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MO

Linda's always does a fabulous job. Thank you so much for the great customer service I receive with every order placed.
Date: Feb 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MO

Date: Feb 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MO

The flowers were beautiful and looked similar to the picture on your great website. Thank you for your help.
Date: Aug 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MO

Linda's called me that they did not have te exact colors of the flowers, however gave me the option of waiting until the next day or using different colors or offered a beautiful plant and planter. I am always very pleased with the service provided thru this florist.
Date: Jul 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MO

Date: Jul 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MO

A+ service, fantastic arrangements! Have used for years and will continue to!
Date: Jun 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

I did not see the arrangement myself but assume it was okay. It was very easy to order what I needed from another state where I am.
Date: Feb 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CO

The floral arrangement was beautiful and when I called to check on my order, the two people I talked with were courteous and kind. Thanks for a great job.
Date: Jan 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MO

Linda's always has the best arrangements and the flowers stay fresh longer.
Date: Dec 12, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AR

It was easy and quick to follow and place my order. It was good to get an email to confirm my order and amount of my order!
Date: Jun 08, 2011
Name:

State/Province: KS

The Peace Lily plant was beautiful. Thank you very much.
Date: May 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MO

Date: May 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MO

THE ARRANGMENT Was so beautiful. I like all your work!
Date: Feb 02, 2011
Name:

State/Province: VA

Thanks for the beautiful arrangement, it was commented by several people, as I wasn't able to attend the funeral. I was recommended to you, one of many, I chose the right one.
Date: Feb 27, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MO

Very nice arrangement and in great condition! Thank you. The only thing was that the card message was a bit difficult to read and I don't believe they copied the message exactly as it was intended. But I was able to infer what the sender meant... :-) thank you!
Date: Jan 01, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MO

Perfect in every way. Was delivered on the day I requested and was a great surprise for my wife on our 19th anniversary. Thank you..
Date: Jun 09, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MO

I ordered an arrangement for a funeral and described what I wanted to Jackie. I wanted to use a local florist since I was from out of town. When I attended and saw how gorgeous the arrangement was, I was very pleased.It exceeded my expectations. Great job!!
Date: Jun 09, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MO

I ordered an arrangement for a funeral and described what I wanted to Jackie. I wanted to use a local florist since I was from out of town. When I attended and saw how gorgeous the arrangement was, I was very pleased.It exceeded my expectations. Great job!!
Date: Sep 25, 2005
Name:

State/Province: **

I would just like to say thankyou for a wonderful service by lovely friendly people. My mum was over the moon with the flowers for her special day. From my phone call from East Sussex, England to delivery to her ranch was just 2 hours. A BIG THANKYOU TO YOU ALL. Sharon
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Richmond, MO
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Google+

Linda's Floral
307 Wollard Blvd.
Richmond, MO. 64085
Local: (816) 776-2500

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att